Day 32: Peanut Butter Pretzel Bites

So tonight I wasn’t feeling like cooking a dinner, so we switched it out for a dessert. A friend sent me a link to Peanut Butter Pretzel Bites, and they have been calling me ever since.

IMG_3444-ps

Executive Decisions

  • The only thing I changed on this one, is that I added a little fat-free milk to the melted chocolate, just to make it a bit more silky.

How was it?

They are delicious! How could you go wrong with pretzels, peanut butter, sugar and chocolate? You just can’t! I do want to mention, I ended up with approx. 70 pieces, not the 45 the recipe said.

Things We Would Change

  • Not a thing!
2 comments


Leave a Reply

