Day 43: Mini Raspberry Chocolate Tarts

So I made it back to Lubbock today! Glad to be home! Kris and I made raspberry chocolate tarts for dessert tonight. It was a super simple recipe, and something I kind of just made up as I went.

I took premade mini graham cracker crusts, and filled them with raspberries and mini semi-sweet chocolate chips. While I was doing that, Kris ground up some cinnamon graham crackers, brown sugar and margarine in a food processor. Then we just added that in a thin layer on top of the fruit and chocolate. Cook them for about 15-20 minutes at 350 degrees, and voila!!

How was it?

They were pretty tasty, especially for being something that just got made up as we went!

Leave a Reply

