Day 53: Reeses Brownies

I’m back! I got back from San Antonio this evening, and I’m exhausted! Had a great time at my conference though, so it was worth it! However, it was a busy three days, so the thought of cooking a meal didn’t sound like tons of fun. So we went with an easy dessert.

Basically, these Reeses Brownies are delicious, and are really just dressing up your favorite boxed brownies. I took peanut butter chips and semi-sweet chocolate chips and throw it in the brownie batter. You could do the same thing with actual Reeses, but I wanted to have the ingredients mixed through the brownies more than these Reeses would allow.

These brownies are amazing, no other way to say it!

Leave a Reply

